Download Event Ical
March 15, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Organizational Sustainability:  Executive Transition Management
Thursday, March 15 at 2pm ET | 1:00 pm CT | 12:00 pm MT |11:00 am PT
Presenter:  Courtney Kohler, Senior Associate T/TA
This webinar will discuss the transition process at the executive level – before, during, and after.  Learn the key steps to laying a foundation to withstand change, as well as how to effectively manage the transition process.  (Part 2 of 2 on organizational sustainability)