Friday, Jan 19, 2018

 Communications Kick-Off Webinar
 
Are you a communications professional, executive director, or manager working for a Community Action Agency?  If so, please join us for the Communications Kick-Off Webinar.
 
The Partnership is starting a brand-new series of communications webinars to help communications professionals hone their skills. Whether it's media relations, crisis management, social media management, marketing and branding, video production, tools and resources, or communications strategy and messaging, the Partnership is interested in helping communications professionals achieve their goals. By working together, the Partnership is confident that Community Action Agencies everywhere can become more visible.  
 
Join us on  March 06, 2018, at 2pm ET | 1pm CT | 12pm MT | 11am PT.
  
Goals for the Webinar Series: 
  • To provide communications professionals with the tools and resources needed to improve their communications skills
  • To create toolkits based on need
  • To formulate a communications pipeline and network
 
Kick-Off Webinar: We hope to gain your feedback on what is needed from the Partnership moving forward.

Webinar Itinerary: The first half of the Communications Kick-Off webinar will be a discussion of the Partnership goals. The second half of the webinar will focus on social media and ways that we can assist each other in promoting posts and creating marketing "buzz." The Partnership will conclude with a question answer session to discuss topics that you feel are important to helping your Community Action Agency receive technical assistance.